Yup, Another Type of Slime :)

clear_sparkle_slime

Okay, this is it for slime projects for this year. Sorry, my daughter and I were on a roll though! The video tutorial is right here. This slime project gets better with age. We placed this in the fridge and the next day it was clear sparkle slime. I suggest keeping slime in the fridge. I think it would keep it fresher over time and deter bacteria growth. I know, that sounds yucky. We wash our hands before playing with slime. But, I’m weird about germs. Getting sick is one of my worst fears. And, thank God, we barely ever get sick. So, taking extra precautions is worth it to me. Welp, ta-ta until next week! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

