I Turned into a Game Show Host

cheapskate_haul_shopping

I don’t know why, but I felt that it was very necessary to go to the extreme on my first ever HAUL video. I never thought I would walk out of the Peebles store with $230.95 worth of merchandise for only $2.97. I mean, I only went there for men’s underwear. However, they stopped selling it all of a sudden (men’s socks too). So, I walked around to find some fun trinkets to use upĀ some Peebles offers that came in the mail. I always wanted these light up signs that they sell, but I wasn’t willing to fork over the amount of money they wanted. Patience paid off!

Leave a Reply

