A Use for that Old Light Bulb!

bulb_thumb

I love hot air balloons! So, turning this old, worn-out light bulb into a hot air balloon ornament felt really great. For some reason, I don’t like throwing these pretty little globes into the garbage can – another one saved! This was my first attempt at this and as you may have noticed, the glue is still wet in the photo (I couldn’t wait to share). I’m sure my next hot air balloon light bulb project will go even better now that I’ve got the hang of it. I have an old blue colored bulb just waiting for some attention. That should be fun to work with. Welp, ’til next time! Here is the project video link.

One comment

Leave a Reply

