What did I do to my husband?

2016_06_19_raujiWhat should you do if you seem to have a hard time making decisions? Well, I don’t know about you. But I turn my husband into some magic genie who can answer questions. Yes, my husband is so cool that he let me wrap a skirt around his head and hang jewelry off of it. This is the greatest idea I’ve had in a long time. I’m going to use this interactive video like every day! “Hmmm, should I have a coffee with ice cream in it?” Rauji says, “Yes! Why yes you should!” Next time you wonder if you should dye your hair purple, feel free to use my husband. Only, don’t blame him if the results aren’t what you expected – blame the hairdresser.

The only downside? – This isn’t mobile friendly yet – Rauji likes computers best. Try Rauji out for yourself here. (This is an interactive YouTube video – no account necessary.)

Leave a Reply

