I Love Pom Poms

IMG_3694

Not only do I love the way pom poms look, I love making them! Besides that, I’m actually starting to chip away at the dress material that I’ve been trying to use up. Well, a little. When I put the dress on, it still looks like a normal dress. This dress is huge! Let’s see what I’ve made so far from this torn dress:

tulle_projects_1_7

I started with some smaller projects. Now I’ve started moving into some larger projects such as the tulle pom poms. Eventually I’ll make a tutu since I think of tulle when I think of tutus. Everyone needs a tutu! Here is my weekly video. It shows how to easily make a tulle pom pom.

Leave a Reply

