Free Calorie Tracker

image: myfitnesspal.com

image: myfitnesspal.com

I’m really liking this website! At myfitnesspal.com, I can easily type in any food I eat and track the calories along with other things like fat, sugar, sodium, and more! I’ve entered my starting weight and measurements. This is something that I am going to use for a month. It is really helping me to take notice of what I eat. I noticed my daily protein allotment was down, so I started eating more meat. Also, I enter my daily exercise and it tells me automatically how many calories I burned each day and what I am expected to weigh in 5 weeks if I continue at my current pace. This is a really great free tool. I stumbled across it by accident the other day when I was looking for a calorie counter. This is what I was looking for and so much more! It’s perfect!

For hundreds of money and time saving techniques that show results consider Living Big on a Small Income, The Classy Cheapskate Way!

Leave a Reply

