FREE CARICATURE!

image: jamiejayart.com

image: jamiejayart.com

Okay, this freebie is a little bit different. The first person to provide a link to their photo in the comment section will get a free digital caricature from me (see my rules below). If you don’t know how to provide a link to a photo, simply say so and email your photo to jamiejay123@hotmail.com. If you don’t know already, I am an artist. I will email the finished art to you. You can use it as your Facebook profile pic or whatever you like. Any takers? This is my first digital caricature ever! I’m going to use the free electronic Bamboo Tablet that I earned through my credit card rewards to create the art!

Rules: You must be over 18. It can not be a professionally taken photo of yourself. The photo must be of you and you must sign a release. I plan to place this art on 1 or more of my websites. It may also end up in a magazine or in literature.

Leave a Reply

