DAILY BLOG BLURB

“It’s Throwback Thursday! Share a photo from your past on Facebook or in person with your favorite people. I store my photos digitally on an external hard drive. Printing photos costs money and takes up space, so that’s not for me. I name my photos by date, followed by a short description so that I can find just what I am looking for with ease.”

What a classy snapshot!

jamie_jay_throwback_thursday

Jamie Jay, as seen on TLC’s show – Extreme Cheapskates

My new book will teach you how to save like a pro!
Available in Paperback or Kindle form on Amazon.com.
Living Big on a Small Income, The Classy Cheapskate Way!

Leave a Reply

